The open-access study titled: Differential Membrane Binding and Seeding of Distinct α-Synuclein Fibrillar Polymorphs published by the team consisting of AN Shrivastava, Luc Bousset, M Renner, V Redeker, J Savistchenko, A Triller and Ronald Melki was recently published in the on the 27th of January 2020.

Congratulations to the whole team!

See the growing list of PD-MitoQUANT-acknowledged publications here: